Branches

Branches List Of Our BankHelp Line No(Toll Free). 1800 233 0011

Sr.NO Branch Name Address Authority IFSC Code
1Head OfficePrashasakiy Bhavan, 4163/B,Navi Peth, Pandharpur, Dist.Solapur.-413304
☎02186-228484, 02186-228451
Email - headoffice@pandharpurbank.com
Mr. U. R. Virdhe
(C.E.O)
☎ 9922884762
PUCB0000001
2Navi Peth,Pandharpur1203/1,Khava Bazar,Pandharpur, Dist.Solapur.-413304
☎02186-223008
Email - navipeth@pandharpurbank.com
Mr. G.V. Borkheakar
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000002
3SangolaDeshpande Galli,Main Road Sangola, Dist.Solapur.-413307
☎02187-220024,
Email - sangola@pandharpurbank.com
Mr. V.G.Lavhekar
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000003
4Modnimb1074/A,Station Road,Modnimb,tq.- Madha,Dist.Solapur.-413301
☎02183-230225,
Email - modnimb@pandharpurbank.com
Mr N.A.Joshi
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000004
5Barshi3412,Ainapure Maruti Road,Barshi,Dist.Solapur.-413401
☎02184-222591,
Email - barshi@pandharpurbank.com
Mr. N. K. Pathak
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000005
6Sakhar Peth,solapur492,Sakhar Peth,solapur,Dist.Solapur.-413005
☎0217-2744232,
Email - spsolapur@pandharpurbank.com
Mr. Krushnkumar Pendal
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000006
7MohalSwami Samarth Complex,Behind The Court,Mohal,Dist.Solapur.-413213
☎02189-232251,
Email - mohol@pandharpurbank.com
Mr. S.S. Pitke
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000007
8Mahila Pandharpur2234 A/A,Near Muktabai Math Pandharpur, Dist.Solapur.-413304
☎02186-223326,
Email - mahila@pandharpurbank.com
Mrs A. H. Unde
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000008
9Market Yard PandharpurGatade Plot,old Karad Naka,Pandharpur,Dist.Solapur.-413304
☎02186-223384,
Email - myp@pandharpurbank.com
Mrs.N.M.Shrotri
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000009
10Market Yard SolapurD-1,Siddheshwar Market Yard,Ravivar Peth,Solapur,Dist.Solapur.-413003
☎0217-2744233,
Email - mysolapur@pandharpurbank.com
Mr. R.N. Rajurkar
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000010
11Tilak Chowk Solapur802/803,Halvai Galli,Tilak Chowk,Solarpur,Dist.Solapur.-413002
☎0217-2744230, 0217-2744231
Email - tcsolapur@pandharpurbank.com
Mr. S. G. Pathak
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000011
12VairagA/P Khadakpura,Tq.Barshi,Dist.Solapur.
☎02184-240533,
Email - vairag@pandharpurbank.com
Mr. P.D. Paricharak
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000012
13Neharu nagar,Solapur19,Vishal Nagar,Jule Solapur,Solapur,Dist.Solapur.413004
☎0217-2744234,
Email - nnsolapur@pandharpurbank.com
Mr.M.R.Shinde
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000013
14Pradakshina Road,PandharpurNear Kala Maruti,Pandharpur,Dist.Solapur.-413304
☎02186-225984, 228284
Email - prd@pandharpurbank.com
Mr. D.L. Dhavale
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000014
15Kothrud ,Pune127/1a,Back Side of Punyai Sabhagraha,paud Road,Kothrud,Pune,Dist.Pune.-411038
☎020-25454397, 020-25454398
Email - kothrud@pandharpurbank.com
Mr. S. V. Kulkarni
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000015
16Latur3434,Kamdar Road,Latur,Dist.Latur.-413512
☎02382-240020, 02382-240021
Email - latur@pandharpurbank.com
Mr S. N. More
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000016
17BaramatiGat No. 110/3, Plot No.2,Bhigwan Road, Jalochi, Baramati.-413102
☎02112-223349, 02112-223350
Email - baramati@pandharpurbank.com
Mr.A.P.Deshpande
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000017
18MangalwedhaC.S.No.:3267/2,Sant Chokhamela chawk,Mangalvedha-413305,Dist :Solapur.
☎02188-220684,
Email - mangalwedha@pandharpurbank.com
Mr.M.D.Shinde
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000018
19Chinchwad,PuneC.S.NO.:834/835, Rambag Apartment,Power-house chawk,Chinchwad gao,Pune
☎020-27613232,
Email - chinchwad@pandharpurbank.com
Mr.R. R. Bargande
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000019
20PhaltanPlot No.4, C.S.No. 5599, Laxminagar, Near MSEB Power house. Phaltan. Dist-Satara - 415523
☎02166-224211,
Email - phaltan@pandharpurbank.com
Mr. Swapnil Tambade
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000020
21TembhurniKurdwadi Road , Opposite Irrigation Colony ,Tembhurni , Dist. Solapur 413211
☎21083-231225
Email - tembhurni@pandharpurbank.com
Mr. V. K. Deshmukh
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000021
22KoregaonChandrabha Commercial Complex, Opp. Hutama Smarak, Main Road, Koregaon.Dist: Satara, 415501
☎02163-223011,
Email - koregoan@pandharpurbank.com
Mr. R. P. Kharade
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000022
23Narhe AmbegaonS.No.39/11A, Crystal Royal,Ambegaon, Taluka- Haveli, District Pune , State 411051
☎ 020-2460988 ,
Email - narhe@pandharpurbank.com
Mr.P. B. Parchande
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000023
24KaradSr. No.120-A/2, Guruwar Peth, Karad Dist- Satara, State -415110
☎02164-220811,
Email - karad@pandharpurbank.com
Mr.K. G. Kulkarni
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000024
25KolhapurArun Shamal Complex, Shop Unit S., Ground Floor,C.S. No.2013, 'E' Ward, Rajarampuri, 6th lane, Kolhapur.
☎ 0231-2528484 ,
Email - kolhapur@pandharpurbank.com
Mr. S.S. Gaikwad
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000025
26IndapurC.S.No. 4041, Sarlabai Complex, Venketesh Nagar,Baba Chowk, Indapur. Dist-Pune.
☎02111-223511, none
Email - indapur@pandharpurbank.com
Mr. M.M. Bhanage
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000026
27KarmalaC. S. No. 3436, Datta Peth, Karmala, Dist. Solapur
☎02182-220111,
Email - karmala@pandharpurbank.com
Mr. D. V. Mirajkar
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000027
28ShirpurShree Pandurang Sahakari Sakhar Karkhana Ltd At Post - Shreepur , Taluka - Malshiras
☎2185-2355311
Email - Shripur@pandharpurbank.com
Mr.Niranjan Ruplag
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000028
29AurangabadPlot No. 98/99, Rugved Apprtment, Flat No. 04 & 05, Tilak Nagar, Aurangabad,
☎0240-2358484
Email - aurangabad@pandharpurbank.com
Mr. U. N. Kulkarni
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000029
30Sinhagad Road S. No. 120A+120B, Plot No. 545, Toun Planning Scheam no. 3, Plot No. 4, Sinhagad Road, Parvati, Pune State-Maharashtra
☎020-24252565
Email - 7sinhgadroad@pandharpurbank.com
Mr. S.V.Joshi
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000030
31Takli RoadGat No. 40/2/A/1/B/1, Takli Road, Pandharpur Dist. Solapur,
☎02186-295810
Email - takliroad@pandharpurbank.com
Mrs.Shakuntala Mule
(Branch Manager)
PUCB0000031